We are open Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7AM - 6PM at 180 White Road, Suite 102 Little Silver, NJ 07739. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Kai Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Specialist & Internal Medicine located in Little Silver, NJ

75 total reviews

Kai Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kai Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debie K.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Perlman was AMAZING! He helped fix my knee within 24 hours. I would highly recommend Dr. Perlman to my friends and family.
Susan O.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Perlman was wonderful, and his staff was friendly and professional. The office itself was immaculate. I would definitely recommend their services.
Dylan P.
Submitted 08/02/22
I was able to get an appointment quickly and all of my concerns were resolved. Thank you!
Loretta L.
Submitted 07/25/22
No wait Experienced staff Luv luv the doc
Alfred G.
Submitted 07/19/22
welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. responded to me quickly. felt better when I left the office
MICHELE S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Best orthopedic dr I have ever been to. He listened. His staff is phenomenal. Dr Perlman is amazing.
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great experience! Staff and Doctor answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 07/13/22
A great experience.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr good attention and the personal beautiful
Kim C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Perlman and his entire staff are so friendly and caring. Everyone took plenty of time to listen to all of my concerns and Dr. Perlman provided excellent insight into my treatment options. Additionally, the office is clean, bright, and comfortable - even for chronic pain patients. I am also a healthcare professional and I would recommend Dr. Perlman and his staff to anyone who is experiencing chronic pain.
Samson M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent in all regards
MADISON N.
Submitted 06/22/22
Everyone so sweet, so helpful and made sure I understood what I needed to do to help my injury!! Will definitely recommend to anyone else who has any injuries!! It was worth the drive.
William B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very detailed. Great people skills and truly is interested in figuring out how to help
Mary S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very informative Great staff Highly recommend
Heidi S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent !!! Dr peelman and his staff are super knowledgeable and professional. They listen to my issues and helped me immensely. I have already recommend him and his staff. They ROCK !!!
Linda B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I received my appointment immediately. Dr Perlman was courteous and extremely thorough and informative. He explained everything in detail and took all the time required to preform a complete examination and assessment of my condition. He did not rush and he answered all of my questions. The office staff and medical assistant were very proficient, patient friendly and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Perlman and his staff for your medical needs.
John M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Perlman was absolutely Great. I would recommend him to everyone. I have complete confidence in his work.
Grace P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is so friendly. The doctor and staff really took their time to understand the issue in order to treat. Great Experience.
ETHAN S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Perlman is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough - takes time asking questions & explaining the symptoms, diagnosis and treatment. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. They always follow up after appointments and are very concerned with patient outcomes. I highly recommend this practice!
Carmela S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Knowledgeable, friendly professional doctor and staff. He gave me a thorough exam. I would highly recommend Dr Perlman.