We are open Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7AM - 6PM at 180 White Road, Suite 102 Little Silver, NJ 07739. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Kai Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Specialist & Internal Medicine located in Little Silver, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Kai Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kai Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
The office is always extremely responsive to getting me in as soon as possible to deal with my pain. The doctor is very caring and makes me feel comfortable as does his staff. Would highly recommend this group to anyone who needs it.
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr is kind and gentle is concerned about how you feel and dosen't hert when he is working with you the staff is concerned for how feel the best
JANE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Perlman is the best. He does not keep you waiting and treats the problem appropriately. Staff is pleasant and efficient. Visits are alwaysworthwhile.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent staff and service
ELLIOT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
good
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I cannot say enough good things about this practice. From the front desk staff right through to Dr. Pearlman I received nothing but kindness and quality care. In a time where customer service and quality of care seems to be diminishing by the second , this office was a breath of fresh air right from my first encounter.
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Perlman is a caring, professional physician whose sole purpose is the health and well being of his patients. He listens to concerns and sets forth a recovery and “back-to- health” tailor made for each patient. And his concern is genuine.
DONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Perlman is a caring, professional physician who is in
MICHELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love this practice. Dr Perlman is amazing and takes his time with his patients. Staff is very helpful and always follow up when needed. They all provide a warm and friendly environment. I recommend this practice to everyone.
EVAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My son suffered a concussion during his high school football game on Saturday and was taken to the hospital they released him and advised us to follow up with our doctor on Monday. Our doctor could not see him (entire other review!), so I contacted Dr. Perlman’s office to see if they could see him right away. From the very first contact I could tell that everyone was invested in my sons health. They had me bring him in that morning, greeted him by his name when he walked in, and got him in to see the doctor quickly. Dr. Perlman was spot on when it came to dealing with a teenage football player that would say anything to get cleared to play. He explained to him what steps he needed to do and why in order to get healthy. Got him to agree that it would be best for him not to play in the game this week, but that as soon as he felt he was recovered he would clear him. He didn’t rush, and listened to my sons entire story. We made a follow up appointment and look forward to the continued great care he received today, and the warm feeling the staff provided for him. Everyone was great! I would highly recommend Dr. Perlman and his staff!
AIDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The staff is professional with a lot of kinds and friendly approach which makes you fell comfort right away then swarm Compassionate nurs take your medical history then meet Dr Zachary, great l listener and he take his time to explain all of it to you as if you are the only Patient the practice is friendly and personal
DAWN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Unfortunately my issue isn’t fully resolved yet BUT every single interaction with the Doctor and his staff has been effortlessly amazing. In a time where customer service seems to be lacking in so many businesses rest assure it’s not lacking here.
DALTON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Pearlman really is the best. He’s always so personable and gets me in and out as quickly as possible. He’s super skilled in his field and I trust him with anything!
SCOTT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Perlman and his entire team were simply outstanding and flexible to my specific medical needs . He is one of the best medical professionals I have ever dealt with . His medical expertise and bedside manner were excellent. I highly recommend him .
DENISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Staff was very efficient and so friendly. Very professional office and I hardly waited to see the doctor.
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional - staff was very friendly and considerate
ALEKSANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The visit was excellent, doctor and his assistant were very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for taking my pain away.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Top operation. If you need an appointment right away they will provide it. Doctor is GREAT
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Support staff was great. Doctor very thorough.
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Perlman and his staff are always attentive and compassionate. He investigates evey avenue to ensure patient receives the right diagnosis and therapy.