Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kai Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Specialist & Internal Medicine located in Little Silver, NJ

60 total reviews

Kai Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kai Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 05/16/22
I received my appointment immediately. Dr Perlman was courteous and extremely thorough and informative. He explained everything in detail and took all the time required to preform a complete examination and assessment of my condition. He did not rush and he answered all of my questions. The office staff and medical assistant were very proficient, patient friendly and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Perlman and his staff for your medical needs.
John M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Perlman was absolutely Great. I would recommend him to everyone. I have complete confidence in his work.
Grace P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is so friendly. The doctor and staff really took their time to understand the issue in order to treat. Great Experience.
ETHAN S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Perlman is an excellent doctor. He is very thorough - takes time asking questions & explaining the symptoms, diagnosis and treatment. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring. They always follow up after appointments and are very concerned with patient outcomes. I highly recommend this practice!
Carmela S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Knowledgeable, friendly professional doctor and staff. He gave me a thorough exam. I would highly recommend Dr Perlman.
Donna V.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Perlman and his staff were kind and very knowledgable and followed up providing additional care without having to be contacted. Dr. Perlman has created an extremely welcoming environment. He and his staff put the patients at ease in part because they work so well together.
Richard C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. and staff are totally professional and take the time to listen. Never have i been rushed. I have and will continue to recommend Kia Sports Med.
Gerald B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everyone from the lovely young women at the front desk, to Dr. Perlman were amazing, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! It was an incredibly smooth and easy visit.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Staff is always accommodating and helpful in coordinating with my other service providers as needed. Dr. Perlman is attentive and makes you feel comfortable in meeting one’s health concerns.
Patrick C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Perlman covers all the bases in a friendly and very professional manner. My shoulder pain has decreased significantly since our doctor/patient relationship began.
Joann W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Joseph P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Competent, compassionate and proficient in the latest therapies. Dr Perlman and his staff are very patient-centered.
Leni K.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always attending your necessities.
Madison P.
Submitted 03/09/22
She was so helpful!! Eased my nerves completely, and made it seem like all is normal and can be run through (safely). So appreciate her kindness and thoughtfulness in explaining the nervous system to me!
George P.
Submitted 02/26/22
Awesome
Hope S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable. He went above and beyond for my first visit to the office.
Eloisa D.
Submitted 02/20/22
Helpful and attentive
Angel C.
Submitted 02/15/22
The doctor was very professional and spoke to me in terms I understood
Christopher L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Liza, Natalie, and Dr. Perlman couldn’t have been more professional, customer-focused, and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Heaven S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Love Dr Parlman and Lady’s in office are Pleasant beautiful inside I love this office