Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kai Sports Medicine LLC

Sports Medicine Specialist & Internal Medicine located in Little Silver, NJ

16 total reviews

Kai Sports Medicine LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kai Sports Medicine LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FATIMAH A.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Zachary is friendly and he answered all of my questions. I was satisfied during and after my visit to the doctor.
SHERRY M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Medical office and staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Perlman answered all my questions and fully explained the treatment plan. Just after one visit my pain has substantially subsided and I look forward to a more productive lifestyle. Thank you, Dr. Perlman.
Samantha M.
Submitted 10/20/21
I can’t tell you how professional, kind and understanding everyone was in this practice. I was beyond pleased with everything from the initial phone call to make an appoint, to intake, to the PA Natalie, and Dr. Perlman’s evaluation. He was kind, knowledgeable, and was able to explain my injury to me in laymen’s terms. As much pain as I am in I am relieved to be under his care and put my treatment process at ease in my head. Highly recommend!!
ROBERT J.
Submitted 10/11/21
I highly recommend Dr. Perlman. He is very thorough.
ANIAMMA V.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Pearlman is very friendly and kind; explained his findings, treatment options and his recommendations in a way that I could understand well. The office staff is also very friendly and courteous. A very good experience at the office!
Carole N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Perlman is truly a fine example of great doctoring. I was giving up on finding help for my scoliosis which is progressive. I have been down in this area for 10 years and Dr. Perlman is the first doctor I have been treated by who exemplifies the hippocratic oath. He is knowledgeable and caring. He and Natalie took so much time with me reviewing my MRI, explaining how he could help me; and he truly did. I had a chronic pain in my left leg due to my condition. He gave me trigger point injections which relieved the pain and also gave me exercises I should do at home. I am so thankful that I found Dr. Perlman.
Joanne R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Professional. Involved patient. Clear explanations
Candice P.
Submitted 07/23/21
One of the best doctors Who listens and cares for their patience’s.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 06/23/21
No waiting time, no rushing you out. Very nice young doctor
Kelly D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Perlman has a great bedside manner. He actually listens to you and responds to both calls and emails. My Physical Therapist even commented that he's the most responsive doctor she's ever dealt with. Definitely recommend.
Diane C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Thank goodness for Dr. Perlman. My wife finally got the medical attention that we couldn't get anywhere else.
Adam S.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Perlman is amazing! Spends time with his patients and is very accessible and thorough.
Leslie M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Perlman is very professional and trusting! He explained my medical condition in easy to understand terms! He is also very pleasant! I would recommend his services to anyone.
Debbie M.
Submitted 01/17/21
Finally I found an Orthopedic Doctor who is professional, explained everything from reading my xrays, and making a plan to make my pain go away. I went to 2 other Orthopedic Doctors that didn't explain what was wtong and no future plans. Dr.Perlman shows how much he cares about making you feel better by explaining parts of my knee I never knew were there. I never felt so good about knowing there is a cure at my first and second visit and I am getting my own brace made for my knee. I bought so many braces that never worked. I would recommend Dr. Perlman to anyone who wants a Dr. that will help you feel better. I am happy my primary Dr. sent me right to him after he saw my knee. All I can say is great things about this Dr and I am finally getting the care I need. This is a Dr. you will be glad you made an appointment with.
Daria T.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Perlman is knowledgeable, and professional , while putting patient totally at ease!
Kristopher F.
Submitted 01/06/21
5* Dr.Perlman is great