We are open Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7AM - 6PM at 180 White Road, Suite 102 Little Silver, NJ 07739. Call us to book your appointment today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Kai Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Specialist & Internal Medicine located in Little Silver, NJ

64 total reviews

Kai Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kai Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eloisa D.
Submitted 02/20/22
Helpful and attentive
Angel C.
Submitted 02/15/22
The doctor was very professional and spoke to me in terms I understood
Christopher L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Liza, Natalie, and Dr. Perlman couldn’t have been more professional, customer-focused, and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Heaven S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Love Dr Parlman and Lady’s in office are Pleasant beautiful inside I love this office
Michael B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Perlman was friendly, thorough and and explained everything well. He took his time with me.
CHRISTOPHER S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick intake, short time for exam.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 01/12/22
So friendly amd understanding. Listened and answered all of my questions
NATHANIEL L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent service
Evelyn L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent service
SURESH P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent service. Very professional
AARON S.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very helpful
NICOLAS S.
Submitted 12/31/21
We are so happy. She was so nice and take her time with any member of my family
PATRICK C.
Submitted 12/30/21
I got an appointment the same day I called. It was a pleasurable experience being treated by the good doctor.
MAUREEN D.
Submitted 12/30/21
I have never been so impressed with the service and treatment we received! Between Liza’s kindness on the phone, Natalie who took our our history and tested us and Dr. Perlman’s kind, knowledgeable and complete attention to detail, both my husband and I are so pleased!
MICHAEL F.
Submitted 12/30/21
everyone was super nice.
KIMBERLINA T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great experience
MARK D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Extremely nice and professional
GRACE S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Happy to find a private practitioner giving Covid tests “ because there was a need” was his response”. The office Thorough and efficient. And a PO as an alternative to MD. I needed to look that up and was very excited about the option for that, more well rounded approach to Doctoring. I think I found my new Primary Care Physician!
STEVEN P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great staff and Dr.Perlman is personable and very helpful.
XIAOLIN W.
Submitted 12/27/21
people so nice